Username:
Password:
Stay logged in

Amara

"Loving EV!"


About Me:
Hi, my real name isn't Amara but you can find me on my sims 3 account. I have two cats a male (Mel) and female (Izzy), they were nurtured and spayed at young age but I love my baby boy to pieces. I also used to ride English for 3 years and have done some western riding as well. I'm almost graduated from high school and I'm planning on becoming a horse trainer when I'm older. I'm trying to save up for my own horse but it isn't easy with only 1-2 days a week working but I make due.

Horses:
I breed mostly quarter horses but also breed mustangs and Morgans for colour, stats, and high conformation. I train my horses each along with show them. 

I'm a member of the Quarter Horse Club!
I'm a member of the Quarter Horse Club!

Account Information
Member Name Amara
Member ID 101998
Account Type Deluxe (269 days left)
Joined June 18, 2016
Last Active 2020-03-27 14:51:47
Member Information
Money on Hand $20,417
Money in Bank $4,624,378
Player Level 17
Horses 84 / 95
   

This member has not progressed their account yet today.

Player Points
Yesterday 0
This Week 0
This Month 0
All Time 6787570
Show Winnings
Yesterday $0
This Week $0
This Month $0
All Time $1,389,237

Member Level
 
Level 17 Experience 791313 (89%) EXP Required 883006 EXP Left 91693

Amara's Horse Divisions
Andy 4 horses
Not trained today
Quarters 57 horses
Not trained today
Thoroughbreds 16 horses
Not trained today
Welsh 7 horses
Not trained today



Club Memberships

Coloured Horse Club

Rare Colors Club

Quarter Horse Club

Equiverse Trainers Association

Morgan Club

Equiverse Quarter Horse Association

Pinto Horse Association