Stay logged in
You must be logged in to do this.


"Loving life"

Hi, I'm an adult female player origanlly from Michigan now living in Western New York near the canadian border. I love horses and have ridden my entire life. Most of my horses have been arabians, but I have owned QH and a wonderful Hanovarian mare Isabella whom I lost a couple years ago to colic. I now have the sweetest standardbreed gelding who is the ultimate trail horse.I have been playing EV for awhile now and have met some awesome people on here. Ride on my friends..

5k per 100 stats

Account Information
Member Name mgarabs
Member ID 90033
Account Type Deluxe (34 days left)
Joined August 21, 2015
Last Active 2020-03-03 09:04:37
Member Information
Money on Hand $195,134
Money in Bank $5,858,168
Player Level 23
Horses 82 / 90

This member has not progressed their account yet today.

Player Points
Yesterday 0
This Week 0
This Month 0
All Time 5855784
Show Winnings
Yesterday $0
This Week $0
This Month $0
All Time $1,022,513

Member Level
Level 23 Experience 114072 (7%) EXP Required 1528750 EXP Left 1414678

mgarabs's Horse Divisions
Dressage LOCKED 11 horses
Not trained today
Driving LOCKED 8 horses
Not trained today
foals LOCKED 38 horses
Trained today
For sale 0 horses
Project LOCKED 1 horses
Not trained today
Racing LOCKED 11 horses
Not trained today
Show Jumping LOCKED 3 horses
Not trained today
Western LOCKED 10 horses
Not trained today

Club Memberships

Gypsy Vanner Club

Equiverse Dressage Federation

Friesian Club

Arabian Club

Perfect Paints

Welsh Pony Registry