Username:
Password:
Stay logged in

Melon

"Nursing a broken toe"






Layout by UlyssesBlue (#60734)





Melon








.:About Me:.

~ I'm a 21 year old female residing in the UK

~ I own 4 cats - Emmie, DSH, 7 year old, Tabby|Rosie, DSH, 7 year old, Tabby|Puddles, DSH, 5 year old, Blue|Gizmo, DSH, 1 year old, Black and White

~ I also own a horse - Poppy, Welsh D x Arab, Bay, 5 year old



.:Thoroughbred Line:.



Side line, not doing much with them. Riding school mainly. Old horses, keeping till they go



.:paint Line:.



Dressage trained, breeding for stats and color


.:Welsh Line:.


Just started. Will be one of each dicsipline, bred twice, one of each again and so on, so on.




.:Treat & Stat Reminders:.

Dressage: Agility & Intelligence

Driving: Strength & Endurance

Endurance: Intelligence & Endurance

Racing: Speed & Endurance

Show Jumping: Agility & Speed

Western: Intelligence & Speed

Carrot: Speed

Green Apple: Intelligence

Yellow Apple: Agility

Turnip: Endurance

Red Apple: Strength

Welsh Line Treating

Coral - Dressage - Agi/Int - Yellow Apple

Dory - Driving - Str/End - Red Apple

Gill - Endurance - Int/End - Turnip

Marlin - Racing - Spd/End - Carrot

Nemo - Show Jumping - Agi/Spd - Yellow Apple

Peaches - Western - Int/Spd - Green Apple

Till 3 years old all on sugar cubes

Account Information
Member Name Melon
Account Type Basic
Joined April 3, 2011
Last Active 2019-02-10 06:56:36
Member Information
Money on Hand $5,569
Money in Bank $155,000
Player Level 12
Horses 54 / 85

This member has not progressed their account yet today.

Player Points
Yesterday 0
This Week 0
This Month 0
All Time 1585749
Show Winnings
Yesterday $0
This Week $0
This Month $0
All Time $90,149

Member Level
 
Level 12 Experience 33798 (12%) EXP Required 275582 EXP Left 241784

Melon's Horse Divisions
Paint Horses LOCKED 32 horses
Not trained today
Thoroughbred Side LOCKED 16 horses
Not trained today
Welsh Side LOCKED 6 horses
Not trained today



Club Memberships
No club memberships yet!